Meet the Team Behind SchoolAdvice

Founded by Michael Hayes in 2007, SchoolAdvice is a team of Professional Educators and Digital Marketing experts. Admissions Consultants at SchoolAdvice work with domestic and international families helping them select, apply, and enroll in the “best fit” Independent Schools for their children. Additionally we provide educational support, family representation, guardianship, student advocacy, and custom tailored services for our family clients. 

SchoolAdvice Digital provides services to Independent Schools that include web presence, content marketing, and digital media marketing and promotion.  Families seeking information about Independent Schools visit SchoolAdvice to learn more about schools and the programs they offer.  SchoolAdvice Administrative consulting services provides schools with human resource services, head services, as well as short and long term strategies to improve student enrollment and student retention.

Leadership

Michael Hayes

CEO & Lead Education Consultant
Michael founded SchoolAdvice in 2007 and brings thirty years of classroom and administrative experience in Canadian Independent Schools to SchoolAdvice. He advises families, school administrations, and mentors young educators.

m.hayes@schooladvice.net

Rick Sala

VP Business Development, Montreal
Rick Sala joined SchoolAdvice as an equity shareholder soon after it was established. He spent most of his career running an import business buying clothes all over the world. He also spent two years teaching in a secondary school in Nigeria. He brings extensive operational and business experience to School Advice

r.sala@schooladvice.net

Ryan Hayes

VP Digital Development 
Ryan manages the SchoolAdvice digital networking team. His experience in web development, design and digital marketing represents a valuable asset to SchoolAdvice and our clients. Ryan’s firm, Sparrow Digital Inc., provides digital marketing services to businesses worldwide.

r.hayes@schooladvice.net

Corporate Office Team

Ken Scott

Education Consultant, Montreal
School Administration Services
k.scott@schooladvice.net

Andrea Mendell

Education Consultant, Montreal
School & Recruiting Services
a.mendell@schooladvice.net

Ian Howarth

Education Consultant, Montreal
Family & Student Services
i.howarth@schooladvice.net

Graham Hayes

Education Consultant, Montreal
International Liason
g.hayes@schooladvice.net

Maryan Southam

Digital Design & Media Consultant
School Services
m.southam@schooladvice.net

Global Consultant Network

Martha Monty

Education Consultant, New York
Family & Student Services
m.monty@schooladvice.net

Randy Wallock

Education Consultant, New York 
School & Recruiting Services
r.wallock@schooladvice.net

Ben Batt

Education Consultant, Vancouver
Managing Director, Key Admissions
b.batt@schooladvice.net

Bryan R. Ide

Education Consultant, Vancouver
Education Director, Key Admissions
b.ide@schooladvice.net

Diana Chang

Education Consultant, Vancouver
Admissions Strategest, Key Admissions
d.chang@schooladvice.net

Anjli Shah

Education Consultant, Vancouver
Admissions Strategist, Key Admissions
s.shah@schooladvice.net

Copyright © 2017 SchoolAdvice Inc. Powered by Sparrow Digital Inc.

 

Pin It on Pinterest